Make a Reservation

Mariages de Rêve

Partenariat

Bacolet Beach Club, Half Moon Blue Hôtel et le Cafe Havana Restaurant mettent en commun leurs diverses installations pour vous permettre d'organiser le  Mariages de vos Rêves. Nous organisons sur notre plage les cérémonies de mariage et les réceptions, petites ou grandes, qu'il s'agisse d'une cérémonie intime ou d'un somptueux banquet (jusqu'à 120 personnes).

Le Bacolet Beach Club et le Half Moon Blue offrent de nombreux endroit pouvant accueillir l'événement : la plage, la piscine et l'un de nos deux restaurants.

Contacts

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des requêtes relatives à l'organisation et la préparation de votre cérémonie de mariage :

Mobile: +1 868 798 4081
Hotel: +1 868 639 3551

Notez que la législation en vigueur à Trinité-et-Tobago exige d'avoir résidé trois jours dans le pays après y être entré, avant d'émettre le certificat de publication des bans. La cérémonie pourra ainsi avoir lieu 24 heures après l'obtention du certificat. Par exemple, si vous arrivez à Trinité-et-Tobago le 1er mars, vous serez en mesure de vous marier le 6 mars.

Dream Weddings: Bacolet Beach Club, Tobago

Remarques importantes

Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous proposer notre assistance pour  l'organisation de votre mariage : confection du gâteau de mariage, esthéticienne, photographe, animation ou tout autre service lié à cette grande occasion.

Notre grille tarifaire est disponible sur demande. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour un devis personnalisé.           

 

Renseignez-vous dès aujourd'hui »

Make a Reservation

Dream Weddings

Partnership

Bacolet Beach Club, Half Moon Blue Hotel, and Cafe Havana Restaurant join assets for our Dream Weddings to offer a wide choice of facilities for your ideal wedding ceremony. We cater for small and large wedding ceremonies and receptions whether it is just the two of you in an intimate ceremony on our secluded beach or a lavish banquet for up to 120 people.

There are number of locations including the beach, the pool and one of our two restaurants suitable for the wedding ceremony and reception at Bacolet Beach Club and Half Moon Blue.

Contacts

Should you have queries on services relating to your wedding preparations, please do not hesitate to contact us on:

Mobile: +1 868 798 4081
Hotel: +1 868 639 3551

Please note that Trinidad and Tobago legislation requires 3 days residency after date of arrival in the country prior to applying for the Marriage License and the ceremony can take place 24 hours after obtaining the license i.e. if you arrive in Trinidad and Tobago on 1st of March you will be able to marry on 6th of March.

Dream Weddings: Bacolet Beach Club, Tobago

Important Notes

We are happy to assist in organising for a number of services from the wedding cake and beautician to photographers and entertainment or anything else you may need assistance with on this special occasion.

Prices for all the services are available on request, please contact us for your personalised wedding quote.

 

Enquire Today »